2015 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament teams

The 2015 NCAA Men's Basketball tournament consists of a field of 68 teams - with traditional powers such as the Duke Blue Devils, Indiana Hoosiers, North Carolina Tar Heels, and Kansas Jayhawks.

This year also features some great team nicknames such as the Great Danes (Albany), Chanticleers (Coastal Carolina), Jaspers (Manhattans), Terrapins (Maryland), Ospreys (North Florida), Friars (Providence), and Anteaters (UC Irvine).

Here is a complete list of the participating universities and their mascots.