2010 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament teams

Three different Wildcats teams are in the Big Dance, as well as 5 teams which are Golden (Bears, Eagles, Gophers, Grizzlies, and Lions). Here's a breakdown of the team names featured in the 2010 version of the brackets.

Aggies (New Mexico State, Texas A&M, Utah State)
Aztecs (San Diego State)
Badgers (Wisconsin)
Bearkats (Sam Houston State)
Bears (Baylor, Morgan State)
Big Red (Cornell)
Blue Devils (Duke)
Bobcats (Ohio)
Boilermakers (Purdue)
Buccaneers (East Tennessee State)
Buckeyes (Ohio State)
Bulldogs (Butler, Gonzaga)
Cardinals (Louisville)
Catamounts (Vermont)
Colonials (Robert Morris)
Commodores (Vanderbilt)
Cougars (BYU, Houston)
Cowboys (Oklahoma State)
Demon Deacons (Wake Forest)
Eagles (Winthrop)
Fighting Irish (Notre Dame)
Gaels (Saint Mary's)
Gators (Florida)
Gauchos (UC Santa Barbara)
Golden Bears (California)
Golden Eagles (Marquette)
Golden Gophers (Minnesota)
Golden Grizzlies (Oakland)
Golden Lions (Arkansas-Pine Bluff)
Grizzlies (Montana)
Hoyas (Georgetown)
Huskies (Washington)
Jayhawks (Kansas)
Lobos (New Mexico)
Longhorns (Texas)
Mean Green (North Texas)
Miners (UTEP)
Monarchs (Old Dominion)
Mountain Hawks Lehigh)
Mountaineers (West Virginia)
Musketeers (Xavier)
Orange (Syracuse)
Owls (Temple)
Panthers (Northern Iowa, Pittsburgh)
Racers (Murray State)
Rebels (UNLV)
Saints (Siena)
Seminoles (Florida State)
Spartans (Michigan State)
Spiders (Richmond)
Terrapins (Maryland)
Terriers (Wofford)
Tigers (Clemson, Missouri)
Volunteers (Tennessee)
Wildcats (Kansas State, Kentucky, Villanova)
Yellow Jackets (Georgia Tech)